Contact Us

 

Bethel, Ohio

Address:  
Community Savings Bank
503 West Plane Street
Bethel, OH 45106
 
Phone: (513) 734 - 4445
Fax: (513) 734 - 7770
Email:

online@bankwith-csb.com

Hours:
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED
Bethel Staff 2021

 

Greenfield, Ohio

Address:  
Community Savings Bank
355 Jefferson Street
Greenfield, OH 45123
 
Phone: (937) 981 - 3123
Fax: (937) 981 - 5130
Email:

online@bankwith-csb.com

Hours:
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED
Greenfield Staff 2021
  

Staff Directory

John Essen

John Essen
President / CEO
jessen@bankwith-csb.com
Michele Mueller

Michele Mueller
VP / Chief Financial Officer
mmueller@bankwith-csb.com
Patty Souders

Patty Souders
VP / Chief Operations Officer 
psouders@bankwith-csb.com
Jerry Mueller

Jerry Mueller
VP / Director of Lending
MLO#847389
jmueller@bankwith-csb.com
Jennifer Luck

Jennifer Luck
AVP / Loan Officer
MLO#1034748
jluck@bankwith-csb.com
Cortney Schuler

Cortney Schuler
AVP / Operations Specialist
cschuler@bankwith-csb.com
Matthew Ernst

Matthew Ernst
AVP / Vendor Management
mernst@bankwith-csb.com
Kelley McNeil

Kelley McNeil
Greenfield Branch Manager
kmcneil@bankwith-csb.com
Kevin

Kevin Doyle
Digital Channel Coordinator
kdoyle@bankwith-csb.com
Janet Essen

Janet Essen
Administrative Assistant
janetessen@bankwith-csb.com
Tiffany Brondhaver

Tiffany Brondhaver
Loan Officer
NMLS#1392391
tbrondhaver@bankwith-csb.com
 
Broadcast Alerts 1
Go To Top